Jane Quill Samson Properties
RealtorĀ® Associate Broker
Home SiteMap


Samson Properties
14526 Lee Road #100, Chantilly, VA 20151
VA License Number: 0225 019837


Imran Khan
Senior Mortgage Consultant
SAI Mortgage Inc.
Cell:212-470-4529
imran@saimortgage.com
www.saimortgage.com


Ellen Wilson
Senior Loan Officer
First Heritage Mortgage
Cell:703-864-3773
ewilson@fhmtg.com
//www.fhmtg.com/ellen-wilson

Rob McElroy
Senior Loan Officer
First Heritage Mortgage
Cell: 703-201-9393
rob@mcelroymortgage.com
//ww.fhmmtg.com/rob-mcelroy




Rick Eul
Navy Federal Credit Union
Cell:703-967-8845
rick_eul@navyfederal.org
www.navyfederal.org

Fred Bowers
Vice President
Intercoastal Mortgage
Cell:703-244-9701
fredb@icmtg.com
//www.icmtg.com/fred-bowers.html
//www.icmtg.com/keith-harris.html


Keith Harris
Intercoastal Mortgage




Victor Stratos
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Cell:703-568-6000
victor.stratos@wellsfargo.com
www.victorstratos.com